Webinars

Upcoming:

Independent Contractor or Employee? - Ask a Lawyer! 

April 8, 2:00PM EST / 11:00AM PST

Learn More
 

Past:

COVID-19 - Coping With Legislative Changes & Working From Home

March 20, 1:00PM EST / 10:00AM PST

View Recording

Upcoming:

Independent Contractor or Employee? - Ask a Lawyer! 

April 8, 2:00PM EST / 11:00AM PST

Register Now!
    Image Image Image

    Christine Holmes LL.B, JD

    General Counsel & CEO / Founder of LawyersInHouse.com

    Christine will look to provide legal insights and advice to mitigate risks throughout the hiring decision process.

    Jilaine Parkes

    CEO/President, SpriggHR Inc.

    As a senior HR Professional with over 25 years of direct Human Resources and Organization Development experience, Jilaine will share her HR best practices across a variety of industries.

    Tony Kerekes

    Moderator, General Manager, SpriggHR Inc.

    Tony will be moderating the panel and receiving your questions throughout the webinar.